Alert: Due to the enthusiastic response of the Class of 2017, graduation this year will be taking place at the Mennen Sports Arena. For more information, click on the blue 2017 Commencement button on the home page..
Home  >  About CCM  >  College Administration  

College Administration

Dr. Anthony Iacono, President
Dr. Dwight L. Smith, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Karen VanDerhoof, Vice President for Business and Finance
Dr. Bette M. Simmons, Vice President of Student Development & Enrollment Management
Joseph Vitale, Executive Director for College Advancement and Planning 
Thomas Burk, Director of Human Resources and Labor Relations