Home  >  Admissions  >  Records & Registration  >  About Us  

About Us

The Office of Records and Registration is the central location for the maintenance of student academic records and registration activities.  The Registrar and her staff oversee many academic functions of the college, including student enrollment and registration; degree and enrollment verifications; maintenance of academic records; and processing of all semester grades.  Our customer service oriented staff is available to assist students with online registration; transcript requests; registration for community and professional programs; and many other registration and records related services.

If you have questions that have not been answered on this website, please stop by our office, call, or send us an email. 

LOCATION and CONTACT INFORMATION:

Student Community Center, Room 220
Phone: (973) 328-5200        registrar@ccm.edu
Fax: (973) 328-5209

        

Laura Lee Bowens, Registrar 973-328-5195
lbowens@ccm.edu
Karen M. Whitmore, Associate Registrar
 
973-328-5671
kwhitmore@ccm.edu
Ann Fhi, Records Analyst
Transfer Credit; Change of Major
973-328-5206
afhi@ccm.edu
Sandra Hyder, Enrollment Assistant 
Process Grades, Withdrawals, CPP registration
973-328-5200
shyder@ccm.edu
Shirl Lindstedt, Sr. Records Coordinator
Graduation Applications; Academic Bankruptcy; Second/Dual Degree Requests (Last Name A – L)
973-328-5208
slindstedt@ccm.edu
Suzanne Merkt, Part-time Office Assistant
Receptionist; Change of Information
973-328-5200
smerkt@ccm.edu
Silvia Nietz, Office Assistant
Nursing Intent Forms; Summer School Registration; Request to Matriculate
973-328-5205
snietz@ccm.edu
Fernanda Papalia, Sr. Records Coordinator
Graduation Applications; Academic Bankruptcy; Second/Dual Degree Requests(Last Name M – Z)
973-328-5190
fpapalia@ccm.edu

Amri Rouson, Department Administrative Assistant
Enrollment/Attendance Certifications

973-328-5195
arouson@ccm.edu

          MAILING ADDRESS:

Office of Records and Registration
County College of Morris
214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ 07869